Contacts

Get in Touch

Press Office
Press.Office@mitie.com 
+44 (0)808 500 1635

Enquiries from MPs and Ministers can be sent to government.relations@mitie.com

The Press Office contact details are for media enquiries only.

If you are a member of staff needing HR support please call +44 (0)33 0123 4005 or visit www.mitiepeople.com.

All marketing and sponsorship enquiries can be emailed to branding@mitie.com.

For all other enquiries, please email info@mitie.com or call +44 (0)330 678 0710.

Team contact details

Claire Lovegrove Lucy Bielby Laura Morrissey Abshir Hersi Josie Hart James Barry
Lovegrove-2
Lucy Bielby-2
LM 2022
Abshir Hersi-2
Josie headshot
James Barry

Director of Corporate Affairs


Claire.Lovegrove@Mitie.com 
+44 (0)79 0027 6400

Deputy Head of External Communications

Lucy.Bielby@mitie.com 

+44 (0)73 4107 3454

Senior External Communications Manager

Laura.Morrissey@mitie.com

+44 (0)7772 124299

Public Relations Manager

Abshir.Hersi@Mitie.com
+44 (0)73 8596 7554

Public Relations Executive

Josie.Hart@Mitie.com

+44 (0) 73 8514 1189



Public Relations Executive

James.Barry@mitie.com   +44 (0)74 6903 0627